AOUON Chapter Map - 04-06-2021

For more information contact:

Oscar Flores - National Organizer
(415) 625-7048 / oscar@prisonerswithchildren.org

Bakersfield AOUON
Ucedrah Osby: (661) 616-8625 AOUON
Bakersfield@gmail.com

San Bernardino AOUON
c/o Time for Change Foundation
PO Box 25040, San Bernardino, CA 92406
Phone: (909) 886-2994 / Fax: (909) 886-0218
Tawna Whitfield: twhitfield@timeforchangefoundation.org
Sereeta Reid: sreid@timeforchangefoundation.org

Idaho AOUON
Mary Failing
IdahochapterAOUON@gmail.com
(208) 859-8833
https://www.facebook.com/groups/1252413421587298

Sacramento AOUON
PO Box 292967, Sacramento, CA 95829
Henry Ortiz: (408) 658-8045 henry@prisonerswithchildren.org
Aaliyah Muhammad: (916) 501-9988
aaliyah@prisonerswithchildren.org
Darryl Poole: (976) 430-5445 darryl@prisonerswithchildren.org

National AOUON Headquarters
c/o Legal Services for Prisoners with Children
4400 Market St., Oakland, CA 94608
Phone: (415) 255-7036 x337 /
Fax: (415) 552-3150
AOUON National Organizer:
Oscar Flores: (415) 625-7048
oscar@prisonerswithchildren.org
AOUON CA Organizer:
Paul B. paul@prisonerswithchildren.org

E. Oakland AOUON

Riverside AOUON
Erica Smith Community Organizer:
(951) 666-9354
riversideallofusornone@gmail.com
Vonya Quarles: (562) 618-3940
vonya@startingoverinc.org
www.facebook.com/RivAOUON
Meetings: 2nd Friday 6:30pm-8:30pm
3525 Mission Inn Ave.
Riverside CA 92501

Atlanta Georgia
Waleisah Wilson
(404) 860-2837
allofusornoneatl@gmail.com

Los Angeles AOUON
c/o A New Way of Life Reentry Project
PO Box 875288, Los Angeles, CA 90087
Phone: (323) 563-3575
Fax: (323) 563-3445
Stephanie Jeffcoat: (657) 262-0070
sjeffcoat@anewwayoflife.org https://www.facebook.com/AllOfUsOrNoneLosAngelesLongBeach/

Long Beach AOUON
Manuel Galindo mgalindo@anewwayoflife.org

Orange County AOUON
Stephanie Jeffcoat: (657) 262-0070
stephaniejeffcoatocaouon@gmail.com

San Diego AOUON
Curtis Howard: (858) 302-9795 / writeitup47@yahoo.com
Dennis Childs: (510) 504-1444
drchilds@ucsd.edu
https://facebook.com/allofusornonesd/

San Antonio AOUON
Steve Huerta: (210) 318-6788
AllOfUsOrNoneTexas@gmail.com
https://www.facebook.com/allofusornonetexas/

Madison AOUON

Wisconsin AOUON
Caliph Muab-el
(608) 566-6773
WIAOUON@gmail.com

Chicago AOUON
Richard Wallace
(312) 933-9767
r.wallace@eatchicago.org

Central Illinois AOUON
General Parker
(212) 572-0516
gparker326@gmail.com

New York AOUON
AOUON.NewYork@gmail.com

South Jersey
Ronald Pierce (732) 608-4752
rpierce@njisj.org

Eastern Washington AOUON
Megan Pirie:
EasternWAAOUON@gmail.com
https://m.facebook.com/AoUoNEasternWA/

Northern New Jersey AOUON
Tia Ryans
(908) 374-4186
aouonnj.info@gmail.com
P.O. Box 9812
Newark, NJ 07104
FB: @allofusornone.northernnj/
www.allofusornone-northernnj.com/

Philadelphia AOUON

St. Louis AOUON
Patty Berger
(314) 224-9171
https://www.facebook.com/aouonstl/
AOUON.StL@gmail.com

Greater Cincinnati AOUON
Zaria Davis
(513) 214-1706
CincyAOUON@gmail.com

Louisville AOUON
Savvy Shabazz
(502) 715-0977
AOUONLouisville@gmail.com

Durham AOUON
Andrea “Muffin” Hudson
(919) 884-1926
AOUONNC@gmail.com

AOUON Eastern N.C.
Corey Purdie
(252) 649-8855
AOUONENC@gmail.com

AOUON Charlotte
Kristie Puckett Williams
(704) 352-9392
AllOfUsOrNoneNC@gmail.com

AOUON Greenville S.C.
Angela Hurks
(864) 991-1388 mobile
864) 236-1393 fax
stepbystephopeproject@charter.net
www.stepbystephopeproject@charter.net